Opinie

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla BMW Seria 1 E81 E82 E87 E88 (2004-2013)

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla BMW Seria 1 E81 E82 E87 E88 (2004-2013)
Anton Stupnitskiy
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-09-19
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

Quick, Transparent and Affordable

About 2 weeks for delivery to Cyprus, very acceptable. Great automatic communication and tracking information. <br /> The product arrived as described and works perfectly after installation. The referenced instructions are a bit messy, but can be followed easily with the help from other online sources.<br /> Thank you.

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla Opel Vauxhall

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla Opel Vauxhall
Jüri Kuusik
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-09-17
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

Thanks!

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla BMW Seria 3 E90 E91 E92 E93 (2004-2013)

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla BMW Seria 3 E90 E91 E92 E93 (2004-2013)
Luis Baena Infantes
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-09-08
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

excelente

Funciona sin problemas rapido istalacio todo correcto e92

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla BMW X1 E84 (2009-2015)

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla BMW X1 E84 (2009-2015)
Doru
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-09-08
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

Seat mat sensor problem solved

Easy installation, good install instructions. Problem solved. Thx

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla BMW USA X3 F25 (2010-2017)

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla BMW USA X3 F25 (2010-2017)
Paul Gilbert
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-09-07
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

Happy with purchase

This item arrived in less than 48 hours using the fedex pack selection. I watched the video and read the brief instructions and it was on in less than 10 minutes. It works as it should and I am very pleased with the purchase. I did send them an email prior to purchasing to ask a specific question and received a reply in a matter of minutes. <br /> I would not hesitate to shop with them again.

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla Mercedes-Benz Klasa E W212 S212 C207 A207 (2009-2016)

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla Mercedes-Benz Klasa E W212 S212 C207 A207 (2009-2016)
Walter
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-08-23
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

MB Emulator für W212 Bj. 2014

zuerst hat mich das Ding geärgert, aber als ich die Microschalter umgestellt habe ( wie es auch in der Beschreibung steht) hat alles bestens funktioniert.

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie

Lampa Tylna Prawa LED Mercedes-Benz GLK X204 (2012-2015) DEPO 440-1993R-LD-UE

Lampa Tylna Prawa LED Mercedes-Benz GLK X204 (2012-2015) DEPO 440-1993R-LD-UE
Jerome Massy
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-08-07
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

Très bon

Très bonne qualité globale du produit, remplace parfaitement à l’identique l’original l’allumage des leds est tout à fait identique à l’original<br /> <br />

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla Mercedes-Benz CLK W209 (2002-2003) C209 A209

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla Mercedes-Benz CLK W209 (2002-2003) C209 A209
Damijan
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-08-06
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

Fits and working

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela WSS SRS dla Mercedes-Benz USA

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela WSS SRS dla Mercedes-Benz USA
Long Banh
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-07-22
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

2005 Mercedes E55 AMG. Worked Great

contacted customer support and sent them my codes I had for my SRS. They responded and confirm this would work for me. Codes and lights are off. install was easy and confirmed my seat occupancy sensor pad is defective. Saved me a bunch of money. Highly recommend this product and the customer support they gave me.

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla Mercedes-Benz z dwuprzewodową wtyczką

Emulator maty siedzenia czujnika zajęcia fotela SRS dla Mercedes-Benz z dwuprzewodową wtyczką
Leopold Dirr
Zweryfikowany zakup
2022-07-14
Jakość produktu
Cena produktu
Polecam

Sitzbelegungsemulator für MB 172 cdi

Das Product ist sehr gut, die gesendeten Beschreibungen eizgartig. Der Einbau war auf Anhieb erledigt. Preis etwas zu hoch.

Czy ta opinia była pomocna? Tak Nie